Skip to main content
David Fanning, Principal
THE FIRST DAY OF BLENDED LEARING STARTS THURSDAY OCTOBER 1, 2020 @ 8:30 AM.  STUDENTS MUST WEAR MASK AT ALL TIMES
Sports » PSAL Sports @ APRCHS

PSAL Sports @ APRCHS

A. Philip Randolph Campus High School

PSAL COACHING ASSIGNMENTS 2020 -2021

FALL

COED - Boys Varsity Bowling – Mr. Christopher Lora – CLora@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Varsity Soccer – Ms. Michelle Pulido – MPulido@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Varsity Soccer – Mr. Kenny Moreno – Kmoreno3@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Varsity Swimming – Mr. Ulises Pena – UlisesPN@aol.com

Girls Varsity Volleyball – Ms. Suleika Almanzar – Salmanzar@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball – Mr. Jose Suncar – JSuncar2@schools.nyc.gov

Boys JV. Varsity Football – Sam Chase -SChase -SChase285@yahoo.com

Boys Varsity Football - Mr. Perlowitz - EPerlowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Varsity Football Asst. – Mr. Joseph Scriba – Jscriba@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Varsity Tennis – Trevor Romanzi – Tromanzi@schools.nyc.gov

WINTER

Boys Varsity Basketball – Mr. Peter Gonzalez – PGonzalez8@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball – Mr. Christopher Lora – Clora3@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Varsity Basketball – Mr. Edwin Gomez – Egomez27@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball – Ms. Natalie Gomez – NGomezMartinez@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Varsity Swimming – Mr. Pena – UlisesPN@aol.com

Boys Varsity Wrestling – Mr. Kenny Moreno – Kmoreno3@schools.nyc.gov

     

 

SPRING

Boys Varsity Baseball – Mr. Jose Suncar – JSuncar2@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Junior Varsity Baseball – Mr. Joseph Scriba – Jscriba@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Varsity Lacrosse – Ms. Michelle Pulido – MPulido@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Varsity Lacrosse – Ms. Joanna Sanchez JSanchez90@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Outdoor Track – Mr. Perlowitz - EPerlowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Varsity Outdoor Track – Mr. Perlowitz - EPerlowitz@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Varsity Softball – Ms. Khinda – EKhinda@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Varsity Volleyball – Ms. Suleika Almanzar – SAlmanzar@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Varsity Wrestling – Mr. Kenny Moreno – Kmoreno3@schools.nyc.gov

 

SPORTS CLUB

Cheerleading – Ms. A. Fletcher - AFletcher4@schools.nyc.gov

Cheerleading – Ms. Fraser – Lfraser2@schools.nyc.gov