Skip to main content
David Fanning, Principal
Saturday April 28th @ 9 AM in the APRCHS Auditorium  Global History and United States History MOCK Regents Exam for All 11th and 10th Grade students registered to take the Global Regents or US History Regents.
Sports » PSAL Sports @ APRCHS

PSAL Sports @ APRCHS

A. Philip Randolph Campus High School
PSAL COACHING ASSIGNMENTS 2017-2018
 
FALL
COED - Boys Varsity Bowling – Mr. Christopher Lora – CLora@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Soccer – Ms. Caitlin MCcarthy – CMCcarthy6@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Soccer – Mr. Michael MCcarthy - MMccarthy@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Swimming – Mr. Ulises Pena – UlisesPN@aol.com
Girls Varsity Volleyball – Ms. Suleika Almanzar – Salmanzar@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball – Mr. Jose Suncar – JSuncar2@schools.nyc.gov
Boys JV. Varsity Football – Mr. Rabito - PRabito@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Football - Vacancy
Boys Varsity Football Asst. - Mr. Westbrook – Awestbrook2@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Tennis – Mr. Robert Romanzi – Rromanzi@schools.nyc.gov
 
WINTER
Boys Varsity Basketball – Mr. Peter Gonzalez – PGonzalez8@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball – Mr. Christopher Lora – Clora3@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Basketball – Mr. Predovan - JPredovan@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball – Mr. Edwin Gomez – EGomez27@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Swimming – Mr. Pena – UlisesPN@aol.com
Boys Varsity Wrestling – Mr. Pruiss – MPruiss@schools.nyc.gov
 
SPRING
Boys Varsity Baseball – Mr. Jose Suncar – JSuncar2@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Junior Varsity Baseball – Mr. Peter Gonzalez – PGonzalez8@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Lacrosse – Ms. Caitlin Mccarthy – CMccarthy6 @schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Lacrosse – Mr. Paul Rabito – Prabito@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Outdoor Track – Ms. Goris and Ms. De La Cruz
Girls Varsity Outdoor Track – Ms. Goris – HGoris@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Softball – Ms. Khinda – EKhinda@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Volleyball – Ms. Suleika Almanzar – SAlmanzar@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Wrestling – Mr. Mark Pruiss – MPruiss@schools.nyc.gov
 
SPORTS CLUB
Cheerleading – Ms. A. Fletcher & Ms. V. Cepellos - AFletcher4@schools.nyc.gov & VCepellos@schools.nyc.gov