Skip to main content
David Fanning, Principal
January Regents Review for ALGEBRA:WHEN: Saturday January 13th from 9 AM – 2 PM ,Saturday January 20th from 9 AM – 2 PM :WHERE: APRCHS Library
Sports » PSAL Sports @ APRCHS

PSAL Sports @ APRCHS

A. Philip Randolph Campus High School is thrilled to support a vibrant Athletic Department that support 24 separate PSAL teams.  If any student, parent, or prospective member of the APRCHS community would like more information on how to get involved with PSAL sports,
Please contact our Athletic Director Mr. Daniel Calcano at dcalcano@schools.nyc.gov OR if you have a sport specific question you may reach out to the individual coaches below:
 
FALL
COED Varsity Bowling – Mr. Christopher Lora – CLora@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Soccer – Ms. Caitlin MCcarthy – CMCcarthy6@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Soccer – Mr. Michael MCcarthy - MMccarthy@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Swimming – Mr. Ulises Pena – UlisesPN@aol.com
Girls Varsity Volleyball – Ms. Suleika Almanzar – Salmanzar2@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball – Mr. Jose Suncar – JSuncar2@schools.nyc.gov
Boys JV. Varsity Football – Mr. Rabito - PRabito@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Football – Mr. Deutsch – Sdeutsch@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Football Asst. - Mr. Westbrook – Awestbrook2@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Tennis – Mr. Robert Romanzi – Rromanzi@schools.nyc.gov
Cheeleading - Ms. Veronica Cepellos - Vcepellos@schools.nyc.gov
Cheeleading - Ms. Amber Fletcher - afletcher4@schools.nyc.gov
WINTER
Boys Varsity Basketball – Mr. Peter Gonzalez – PGonzalez8@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball – Mr. Christopher Lora – Clora3@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Basketball – Mr. Predovan - JPredovan@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball – Mr. Edwin Gomez – EGomez27@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Swimming – Mr. Pena – UlisesPN@aol.com
Boys Varsity Wrestling – Mr. Pruiss – MPruiss@schools.nyc.gov
Cheeleading - Ms. Veronica Cepellos - Vcepellos@schools.nyc.gov
Cheeleading - Ms. Amber Fletcher - afletcher4@schools.nyc.gov
SPRING
Boys Varsity Baseball – Mr. Jose Suncar – JSuncar2@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Junior Varsity Baseball – Mr. Peter Gonzalez – PGonzalez8@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Lacrosse – Ms. Caitlin Mccarthy – CMccarthy6 @schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Lacrosse – Vacancy
Boys Outdoor Track – Mr. Robert Romanzi – Rromanzi@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Outdoor Track – Mr. Robert Romanzi – Rromanzi@schools.nyc.gov
Girls Varsity Softball – Mr. Paul Rabito – Prabito@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Volleyball – Ms. Suleika Almanzar – SAlmanzar@schools.nyc.gov
Boys Varsity Wrestling – Mr. Mark Pruiss – MPruiss@schools.nyc.gov
Cheeleading - Ms. Amber Fletcher - afletcher4@schools.nyc.gov