Skip to main content
David Fanning, Principal
On Friday 11/9 our seniors will be celebrating their third Spirit Day: Pijama Day.  Let's celebrate with our seniors by wearing comfy PJs to work that day!

A.P Randolph 2018 NHS Inductees

National Honor Society Induction 2018
The A. Philip Randolph Campus High School (APRCHS) community came out on 02/07/18 to celebrate the induction of new members to the APRCHS Chapter of the National Honor Society.
Thirty eight new members were inducted into the Honor Society. The new members represented 8 new members of the Class of 2018, 11 new members of the Class of 2019, and 19 new members of the Class of 2020. APRCHS is proud to have such a strong chapter of NHS which currently stands 67 members strong.
The National Honor Society requires members to achieve and maintain an 85+ average and participate in several annual service activities including the AIDS walk, Breast Cancer Walk, food drives for local shelters and pantries, and volunteer work in the Harlem community. For more information about National Honor Society please contact APRCHS’ NHS coordinator Ms. Ana Cruz
National Honor Society 2018 Inductees
Nowrin Dina                       (’18)
Nashia Khan                       (’18)
Kevin Lopez                        (’18)
Jhaniris Mejia                     (’18)
Celina Rodriguez               (’18)
Emely Rodriguez               (’18)
Tamar Roques                   (’18)
Christopher Tomlinson   (’18)
Alexis Watts                       (’19)
Jasmine Alexis                   (’19)
Kereisha Daley                  (’19)
Najiyah Dorsey                  (’19)
Uriel Flores Garcia            (’19)
Marcely Gomez                (’19)
Emani Labrew                    (’19)
Camila Llenas                     (’19)
Nadia Naim                         (’19)
Lisyeira Nina Jimenez     (’19)
Yoseph Santiago               (’19)
Mahdi Abdul-Jabbar       (’20)
Ahnaf Ahmed                    (’20)
Erly Campoverde             (’20)
Brian Flores                        (’20)
Natajha Graham               (’20)
Queentera Gyamerah    (’20)
Aissetou Kaba                    (’20)
Tyshana Mckinley            (’20)
Nusrat Nisha                      (’20)
Anjalee Rabbani               (’20)
Muntafa Rahman             (’20)
Giselle Roque                    (’20)
Amy Rosario                       (’20)
Kiaralyn Rosario                (’20)
Djeneba Sow                     (’20)
Yerlene Torres                   (’20)
Tsunami Ubiera                (’20)
Nahjid Uddin                      (’20)
Leaven Walls                      (’20)