Skip to main content
David Fanning, Principal
Saturday, May 4th Mock Regents: Living Environment, Earth Science, Chemistry
Teacher Handbook » 1.4 Staff Directory

1.4 Staff Directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

 2017-2018

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Department

Room#

Ext.#

EMAIL

Fanning, David

Principal

105

1052

Dfannin@schools.nyc.gov

Garcia, Eunice

AP of Organization

159A

1600

Egarcia5@schools.nyc.gov

Calcano, Daniel

AP Guidance, Phys. Ed., Athletic Director

108A

1080

Dcalanco@schools.nyc.gov

Foster-Ba, Kierra

AP English, Social Studies, and Humanities Academy

455

4550

Kfosterba@schools.nyc.gov

Leonardi, Anthony

AP Student Support Services/Programmer

301

3010

Aleonardi@schools.nyc.gov

McShall, Nicole

AP Science, Medical and Engineering Academies

555

5550

Nmcshall@schools.nyc.gov

Pekow, Rhonda

AP Security, Math

257

2570

Rpekow@schools.nyc.gov

Ruiz, Lillian

AP ENL, World Language, Student Activities, Dual Language Academy, Music

151

1513

Lruiz2@schools.nyc.gov

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS-Conference room 1089

Name

Caseload (Students served)

Room#

Ext.#

EMAIL

Grullon, Huascar

Guidance & Attendance Clerical Support

108B

1081

Hgrullon2@schools.nyc.gov

Burke, Sonia

Student Support Services 11th and 12th

108D

1084

Sburke@schools.nyc.gov

Cruz, Ana

College Advisor

104

1040

Acruz34@schools.nyc.gov

DeLaCruz ,Pierina

11th Grade-Cohort 2019

108F

1085

Pdelacruz@schools.nyc.gov

Goris, Hylenne

9th Grade-Cohort 2017

108G

1087

Hgoris@schools.nyc.gov

Grosvenor, Florence

Student Support Services 9th and 12th

108

1082

Fgrosvenor@schools.nyc.gov

Hugh, Kanika

10th Grade -Cohort 2020

108C

1083

Khugh@schools.nyc.gov

Moronta, Estefania

12th Grade-Cohort 2018

108E

1086

Emoronta2@schools.nyc.gov

Rodriguez, Yahdira

ENL Student Support 9-12

109

1090

Yrodriguez5@schools.nyc.gov

 

DEANS

Name

Dean/Department

Room#

Ext.#

EMAIL

Chevere, Nancy

Safety & Security Clerical Support

212

2120

Nchevere@schools.nyc.gov

Burgos, Josephine

Dean/English

357

3570

Jburgos@schools.nyc.gov

Cruz, Cindy

Dean/Science

251

2510

Ccruz26@schools.nyc.gov

Gartu, Christina

Dean/Social Studies

409

4091

Cgartu@schools.nyc.gov

Lissimore, Wendell

Dean/Math

Save Room

Save Room

Wlissim@schools.nyc.gov

Westbrook, Alonzo

Dean/Special Education /Math

321

3211

Awestbrook2@schools.nyc.gov

 

STAFF

Name

Dean/Department

Room#

Ext.#

EMAIL

Bastian, Melissa

Secretary- Pupil Accounting, Student Records

111

1111

Mbastia@schools.nyc.gov

Bryant, Pearline

Clinic - Health Aide

617

6170

Pbryant@schools.nyc.gov

Cannon, Monica

Metro cards

109B

1091

Mcannon@schools.nyc.gov

D’Andrea, Lisa

Senior Advisor/ Social Studies

412

4120

Ldandrea3@schools.nyc.gov

De La Cruz, Glenda

Principal’s  Secretary - Payroll, Purchasing

105

1050

Gdelacruz3@schools.nyc.gov

Downing, Kelly

TWR Coordinator

313

3130

Kdowning3@schools.nyc.gov

Dumont, Vera

Social Worker-Mondays & Thursdays ONLY

608

6081

Vdumont@schools.nyc.gov

Frederick, Mark

Substance Abuse Prevention & Intervention Specialist

109C

1092

Mfreder@schools.nyc.gov

Harding, Francisca

Science Department Assistant

508

5081

Fvillarharding@schools.nyc.gov

Hartford, Thomas

Custodian

Main

0

Custodian

Lacera, Ruth

Humanities Academy Coordinator

615

6150  

Rlacera@schools.nyc.gov

Lowenthal, Evan

UFT Chapter Leader

411

4110

Elowent@schools.nyc.gov

Maldonado, Ramon

Computer Technician

606

6062

Rmaldon3@schools.nyc.gov

Malyukov, Libany

Dual Language Academy Coordinator

307

3070

Lmartinez34@schools.nyc.gov

Muraca, Francesca

Teacher Center

401

4010

Fmuraca2@schools.nyc.gov

Noriega, Erika

Family Worker/School Based Support Team

608

6083

Enoriega@schools.nyc.gov

NYPD School Safety

School Safety

Main

1000

Main Lobby

Powell, Tammy

Clinic/NP

617

6170

Clinic

Rivera, Juan

Librarian

217

2992

Jrivera17@schools.nyc.gov

Roberts, Jan

Speech/School Based Support Team

611

6110

Jroberts@schools.nyc.gov

Rogers, Robert

Engineering Academy Coordinator

302

3020

Rrogers3@schools.nyc.gov

Rosa, Iris

Secretary-Main Office

Main

1594

Irosa3@schools.nyc.gov

Stanford, Miriam

Medical Academy Coordinator/Humanities

101

1010

Mstanford@schools.nyc.gov

Sukhai, Gavin

Supervising Computer Technician/Facilities

606

6063

Gsukhai@schools.nyc.gov

Thompson, Charles

SBI/CCPI

109E

1094

Charlesthompson@soundbusiness.org

Toribio, Raysa

IEP Teacher

609

6090

Rtoribio@schools.nyc.gov

Volinski, Mollie

Social Worker

608

6081

Clinic

Williams, Tamara

Psychologist/School Based Support Team

608

6103

Twilliams3@schools.nyc.gov

Ynoa, Mayrelina

Parent Coordinator

158

1582

Mynoa2@schools.nyc.gov

 

FACULTY

Almonte, Karina

Paraprofessional

 

McCarthy, Caitlin

Special Education/Social Studies

Alper, David

English

 

McCarthy, Michael

Social Studies

Alvarez, Juan

English

 

McDermott, Darian

Social Studies

Alvarez, Kirsti

Science

 

Mclean, Shayron

Science

Aybar, Haydee

World Language

 

Moreno, Kenny

Social Studies

Bahoritsch, Linda

Science

 

Navarro, Didiel

ENL

Bax, Christopher

Science

 

O’Brien, Caroline

Special Education/English

Bell, Stephen

English

 

Padilla, Victor

Paraprofessional

Bernal, Eric

Special Education/Science

 

Perdomo, Veronica

English

Bradley, Clifton

Special Education/Humanities

 

Petrulo, Joseph

Special Education/Science

Bulahan, Catherine

Science

 

Phelps, Tanya

Paraprofessional

Bullock, Terance

Math

 

Pichardo, Robert

Physical Education

Carlson, Jason

Special Education/Science

 

Polite, Synya

Paraprofessional

Cespedes, Noelia

Math

 

Poon, Risa

Mathematics

Colmenares, Juan

English

 

Predovan, John

Special Education/Social Studies

Cunningham, Casondria

Special Education/English

 

Pruiss, Mark

Physical Education

Bax, Christopher

Science

 

Pulido, Michele

World Language

Estrella, Luz

Paraprofessional

 

Rabito, Paul

Physical Education

Evans, Terri

Math

 

Roche, Richard

Science

Farber, Lauren

English

 

Romanzi, Robert

ENL

Fletcher, Amber

Special Education/Math

 

Rosa, Joshua

Special Education/Math

Flores, Isabel

Paraprofessional

 

Sandberg, Gary

English

Fraser, Latesha

Special Education/English

 

Santiago, Gilbert

Paraprofessional

Frazelis, Kevin

English

 

Scriba, Joseph

Social Studies

Gomez, Edwin

Engineering

 

Solanki, Vibhakumani

English

Gomez, Natalie

World Language

 

Tejada, Marjorie

Paraprofessional

Gonzales,  Mary Jane

Science

 

Then, Dayanett

Math

Gonzales, Peter

Physical Education

 

Thiam, Mamadou

Math

Greenland, Thomas

Music

 

Uquillas, Ivonne

Science

Guity, Maura

Paraprofessional

 

Urena, Natanael

Social Studies

Hernandez, Desi

Social Studies

 

Van Zwaren, Mildred

World Language

Hogue, Chantise

Social Studies

 

Vincani, Alketa

Science

Khinda, Elizabeth

Math

 

Vuksevic, Kristi

Math

Lafleur, Evans

World Language

 

White, Robert

Math

Lopez, Erika

Paraprofessional

 

Williams, Norman

Physical Education

Lora, Christopher

Physical Education

 

Wilson, William

Science/Engineering

Madera,  Asia

World Language

 

Yeats, Hannah

Math

Matis, Juan

World Language

 

Zapana, Nelly

Science

 

STAFF

Courtney, Magnus

Community Associate

 

Perdomo, Amin

Community Associate

Graison, Junior

School Aide

 

Perez, Diana

School Aide

Ingram, William

School Aide

 

Polanco, Wendy

School Aide

King, Tashima

School Aide

 

Smyrneou, Eva

School Aide

Lewis, Michael

School Aide

 

Sullivan, Reginald

School Aide

Martinez, Rafael

School Aide